Certification

Certification

OUT-OF-COURT SETTLEMENT WITH CUSTOMS AUTHORITIES

Out-of-court settlement with customs authorities is carried out in the following areas:

  • Preparation of an appeal to the customs authority for the purpose of customs audit

In accordance with Article 24 of the Federal Law of November 27, 2010 No. 311-FZ "On customs regulation in the Russian Federation", a higher customs authority or a higher official of the customs authority may at any time, under the customs audit, cancel or change the decision of a lower customs authority or a lower official of the customs authority in the field of customs affairs that does not meet the requirements of the customs legislation of the Customs Union and the legislation of the Russian Federation on customs affairs, as well as take any measures provided for by the customs legislation of the Customs Union and the legislation of the Russian Federation on customs affairs in relation to illegal actions (inaction) of lower customs authorities or subordinate officials of customs authorities in the field of customs.

  • Preparation of a complaint to a higher customs authority is in accordance with the requirements of Chapter 3 of the Federal Law of 27.11.2010 N 311-FZ "On customs regulation in the Russian Federation"

By virtue of the provisions of Article 36 of the Federal Law of November 27, 2010 No. 311-FZ "On customs regulation in the Russian Federation", any person has the right to appeal the decision, action (inaction) of the customs authority or its official, if such a decision, action (inaction), in the opinion of this person, his rights, freedoms or legitimate interests have been violated, obstacles to their realization have been created, or any obligation has been illegally imposed on him.

The advantages of the out-of-court settlement are significantly short terms for consideration of a complaint or appeal compared to a judicial procedure for considering a dispute.

REPRESENTING THE INTERESTS OF THE COMPANY IN COURTS

• ensuring legal protection of the organization's interests in arbitration courts and courts of general jurisdiction
• challenging decisions of the customs authority in any direction;
• recognition of illegal actions of customs authorities to adjust the customs value;
• recognition of the illegal decision of the customs authority on the classification of goods;
• settlement on the return of interest accrued on overpaid or overly collected customs duties;
• consideration of disputes on exemption of imported goods from payment of value added tax
• recovery of losses from customs authorities;
• representation in administrative and criminal cases with the involvment of customs authorities.

CONSULTING ON APPLICATION OF STANDARDS OF THE CUSTOMS UNION LEGISLATION AND THE LEGISLATION OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION IN THE FIELD OF CUSTOMS

It is sometimes quite difficult for entities engaged in foreign economic activities to navigate the large volume of intensively changing regulatory information, not to mention ordinary citizens. Consulting on customs legislation is a special function of the lawyers in Kredo-Invest LLC.


Back to the list
Thank you for your request
Wait for our call.

Сертификация

Сертификация

ДОСУДЕБНОЕ УРЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ СПОРОВ С ТАМОЖЕННЫМИ ОРГАНАМИ

Досудебное урегулирование споров с таможенными органами проводится по следующим направлениям:

  • Подготовка обращения в таможенный орган с целью проведения ведомственного контроля

В соответствии со статьей 24 Федерального закона от 27.11.2010 № 311-ФЗ  «О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации» вышестоящий таможенный орган или вышестоящее должностное лицо таможенного органа в любое время в порядке ведомственного контроля вправе отменить или изменить не соответствующее требованиям таможенного законодательства Таможенного союза и законодательства Российской Федерации о таможенном деле решение нижестоящего таможенного органа или нижестоящего должностного лица таможенного органа в области таможенного дела, а также принять любые предусмотренные таможенным законодательством Таможенного союза и законодательством Российской Федерации о таможенном деле меры в отношении неправомерных действий (бездействия) нижестоящих таможенных органов или нижестоящих должностных лиц таможенных органов в области таможенного дела.

  • Подготовка жалобы в вышестоящий таможенный орган в соответствии с требованиями главы 3 Федерального закона от 27.11.2010 N 311-ФЗ "О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации"

В силу положений статьи 36 Федерального закона от 27.11.2010 № 311-ФЗ  "О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации  любое лицо вправе обжаловать решение, действие (бездействие) таможенного органа или его должностного лица, если таким решением, действием (бездействием), по мнению этого лица, нарушены его права, свободы или законные интересы, ему созданы препятствия к их реализации либо незаконно возложена на него какая-либо обязанность.

Преимущества досудебного урегулирования споров – значительно короткие сроки рассмотрения жалобы или обращения по сравнению с судебным порядком рассмотрением спора.

ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ ИНТЕРЕСОВ КОМПАНИИ В СУДАХ

• обеспечение правовой защиты интересов организации в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции
• оспаривание решений таможенного органа по любым направлениям;
• признание незаконными действий таможенных органов по корректировке таможенной стоимости;
• признание незаконным решения таможенного органа о классификации товара;
• урегулирования споров о возврате процентов, начисленных на излишне уплаченные или излишне взысканные таможенные пошлины;
• рассмотрение споров об освобождении ввозимого товара от уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость
• взыскание убытков с таможенных органов;
• представительство по административным и уголовным делам с участием таможенных органов.

КОНСУЛЬТИРОВАНИЕ ПО ВОПРОСАМ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ НОРМ ТАМОЖЕННОГО ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВА ТАМОЖЕННОГО СОЮЗА И ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ В ОБЛАСТИ ТАМОЖЕННОГО ДЕЛА

Субъектам внешнеэкономической деятельности подчас довольно сложно ориентироваться в большом объеме интенсивно меняющейся нормативной информации, не говоря уж о простых гражданах. Консультирование по вопросам таможенного законодательства – это особая функция юристов ООО «Кредо – Инвест».


назад
Спасибо за заявку
Ожидайте нашего звонка.