Customs clearance

Customs clearance

licence.jpg

We perform customs clearance of goods in St. Petersburg, Moscow, Vladivostok, Novorossiysk and other cities of Russia at favorable rates. We optimize transit time by cooperating with all customs stations in Russia.

We guarantee an individual approach to each client!

The specialists from Kredo-Group have solid professional experience, they are well aware of the intricacies of processing cargo of a different nature, including energy carriers, excisable products, perishable goods, goods that require special customs clearance.

The company's employees have thoroughly studied the legislation, skillfully bypass the pitfalls. In order for the delivery to the destination to be made on time, entrust the turnkey customs clearance to the employees from Kredo-Group.

The company has a certificate of the Register of Customs Brokers No. 1194 issued by the Federal Customs Service of Russia on July 10, 2020.

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE: WHO NEEDS IT AND IN WHAT SITUATIONS

The procedure is mandatory for all categories of goods imported into the country or exported outside of it. The process is regulated by law, but it is complicated and confusing for citizens who do not face such issues on a daily basis. Not all cargo owners cope with the process on their own, without disrupting the delivery time, without receiving serious fines. By entrusting this task to the specialists of the area, you can significantly simplify the procedure without wasting money and time.

The concept of customs clearance of goods in St. Petersburg includes a wide range of activities. Depending on the type of cargo and other factors, a certain package of documents for the goods will be required. The requirements of state control, the specifics of declaring also differ. The range of services allows you to foresee possible risks as much as possible, to simplify the process for the owner of the goods.

CUSTOMS DECLARATION

The main document for processing of cargo at the border is the Bill of Entry, abbreviated as "BOE". It proves the legality of purchasing the cargo, importing it to or exporting it from the Russian Federation.

The document contains the following information about the cargo:
  • price;
  • quantity of goods and their weight;
  • country of origin;
  • information on the customs payments to be paid;
  • contains information about the type of transport carrying out transportation.
After submitting the declaration, you must pay fees, which are calculated in relation to the price of the goods. Mistakes made when filling out the document delay the procedure, entail unpleasant proceedings with the structural divisions of the customs, and sometimes large fines. Therefore, it is better to entrust issues of product registration at stations to specialists.

LIST OF KREDO-GROUP SERVICES

One of ​​the activities of Kredo-Group LLC is the customs clearance of goods. In the company office in St. Petersburg, employees will help you and answer your questions. Kredo-Group brokers are well versed in the customs legislation of different countries, will help in crossing the border.

List of broker services:
  • classification of goods, selection of FEACN codes of international standard;
  • legal support, professional advice, representation of the client's interests at customs;
  • preparation of necessary documents, declarations, certificates;
  • justification and endorsement of the cargo value, etc.


Back to the list
Thank you for your request
Wait for our call.

Таможенное оформление

Таможенное оформление

licence.jpg

Мы выполняем таможенное оформление грузов в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве, Владивостоке, Новороссийске и других городах России по выгодным тарифам. Оптимизируем транзитное время за счет работы со всеми постами на территории России!

Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту!

Специалисты компании «Кредо-Групп» имеют солидный профессиональный опыт, отлично знают тонкости оформления грузов разного характера, в том числе энергоносителей, подакцизной продукции, скоропортящейся продукции, товаров, требующих прохождения таможни в особом режиме.

Сотрудники компании досконально изучили законодательство, умело обходят подводные камни. Чтобы доставка в пункт назначения была произведена вовремя, доверьте таможенное оформление под ключ сотрудникам компании «Кредо-Групп».

Компания имеет свидетельство о включении в Реестр таможенных представителей № 1194, выданное Федеральной таможенной службой России «10» Июля 2020 г. 

ТАМОЖЕННОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ: КОМУ И В КАКИХ СИТУАЦИЯХ ОНО ТРЕБУЕТСЯ

Процедура обязательна для всех категорий грузов, ввозимых на территорию страны, вывозимых за ее пределы. Процесс регламентирован законодательно, но является сложным и запутанным для граждан, не сталкивающихся ежедневно с такими вопросами. Далеко не все владельцы грузов справляются с процессом самостоятельно, не сорвав сроки поставок, не получив серьезных штрафов. Поручив выполнение этой задачи специалистам области, можете существенно упростить процедуру без лишней траты денег, времени.

Понятие таможенного оформления грузов в Санкт-Петербурге включает широкий перечень мероприятий. В зависимости от вида груза и других факторов требуется определенный пакет документов на товар. Различаются также требования государственного контроля, особенности декларирования. Комплекс услуг позволяет максимально предусмотреть возможные риски, упростить процесс для владельца товара.

ТАМОЖЕННАЯ ДЕКЛАРАЦИЯ

Главный документ при оформлении на границе – Декларация на товары, сокращено «ДТ». Она доказывает законность приобретения товара, ввоза, вывоза его с территории РФ.

Документ содержит следующую информацию о грузе:
  • стоимость;
  • количество товара и его вес;
  • страна происхождения;
  • сведения об уплачиваемых таможенных платежах;
  • содержит информацию о виде транспорта, осуществляющего перевозку.
После подачи декларации необходимо уплатить сборы, которые рассчитываются относительно цены груза. Ошибки, совершенные при заполнении документа, затягивают процедуру оформления, влекут за собой неприятные разбирательства со структурными подразделениями таможни, а иногда крупные штрафы. Поэтому решение вопросов оформления товара на постах лучше доверять специалистам.

ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ УСЛУГ «КРЕДО-ГРУПП»

Одно направлений деятельности ООО «Кредо-Групп» - таможенное оформление грузов. В офисе компании в Санкт-Петербурге сотрудники помогут вам и ответят на интересующие вопросы. Представители «Кредо-Групп» отлично разбираются в таможенном законодательстве разных стран, помогут в пересечении границы.

Перечень услуг брокера:
  • классификация товаров, подбор кодов ТН ВЭД международного стандарта;
  • юридическая поддержка, профессиональные консультации, представление интересов клиента на таможне;
  • подготовка пакета необходимых документов, деклараций, сертификатов;
  • обоснование и подтверждение стоимости товара и т. д.


назад
Спасибо за заявку
Ожидайте нашего звонка.